Metropolitan Phoenix Chapter of the
American Society of Appraisers
The International Society of Professional Valuers®
Appraiser Directory
Business Valuation | Gems & Jewelry | Machinery & Technical
Personal Property/Art | Real Property

Business Valuation

Anthony Alfonso ASA
Phoenix 602 293-2358
Subspecialty: Business Valuation
Firm: BDO

aalfonso@bdo.com
Website: bdo.com
Profile on National website
Jim Anderson CPA, P.C.
Phoenix (602) 604-9190
Firm: James Anderson, CPA PC

jima@phxval.com
Website: www.phxval.wordpress.com
Profile on National website
Cynthia Andresen
Phoenix (480) 624-2933
Firm: Kotzin Valuation Partners

candresen@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: kotzinvaluation.com
Profile on National website
Janet Chase ASA, CEIV
Phoenix (480) 608-4919
Firm: South Park Valuation

jchase@southparkval.com
Website: https://southparkval.com/
Profile on National website
KC Conrad MCBA, CMEA, ASA
Goodyear (623) 935-2112
Subspecialty: Estate & Gift Tax, Litigation SBA Valuations
Firm: American Business Appraisers

kc@abavalue.com
Website: http://abavalue.com
Profile on National website
Marsha Conrad ASA
Goodyear (623) 935-2112
Firm: American Business Appraisers

mc@abavalue.com
Website: abavalue.com
Profile on National website
Brian Foltyn
Phoenix (602) 730-3672
Firm: REDW LLC

bfoltyn@redw.com
Website: www.redw.com
Profile on National website
Michael Gilburd ASA, MST
Carefree (602) 882-2486
Firm: ValuCorp

mgilburd@ValuCorp.com
Website: http://valuCorp.com
Profile on National website
Josephine Giordano ASA
Phoenix (602) 792-5981
Firm: Beach Fleischman

jgiordano@beachfleischman.com
Website: beachfleischman.com
Profile on National website
Philip Jones ASA
Phoenix (602) 881-2262
Firm: Cushman Wakefield

philjonesaz@yahoo.com
Website: https://www.cushmanwakefield.com/en/united-states
Profile on National website
Brendan Kennedy ASA
Phoenix (602) 264-6500 x 265
Firm: Atlas CPAs & AdvisorsPLLC

brenden.kennedy@atlasfirms.com
Website: http://www.atlasfirms.com
Profile on National website
Tim Kolstad ASA
Phoenix (602) 544-3556
Firm: Kotzin Valuation Partners, LLC

tkolstad@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: http://kotzinvaluation.com
Profile on National website
Stephen Koons ASA
Tempe (480) 483-1170
Firm: Henry & Horne, LLP

SteveK@hhcpa.com
Website: http://hhcpa.com
Profile on National website
Lynton Kotzin ASA
Phoenix (602) 544-3552
Firm: Kotzin Valuation Partners

lkotzin@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: http://kotzinvaluation.com
Profile on National website
Norman Kur AM
Phoenix (602) 782-3404
Firm: Eide Bally LLP

normkur@gmail.com
Website: https://www.eidebailly.com/
Profile on National website
Ross Landreth
Scottsdale (480) 529-3057
Subspecialty: Medical Practices
Firm: Medical Valuations Inc.

ross@medicalvaluations.com
Website: medicalvaluations.com
Profile on National website
Mark LoRusso
Scottsdale (602) 955-1792
Firm: Ryan, LLC

Website: http://www.ryan.com
Profile on National website
John Mack ASA, MCBA, ABAR
Peoria (623) 340-6770
Firm: Mack Business Appraisals

john@mackbusinessappraisals.com
Website: mackbusinessappraisals.com
Profile on National website
John Manes
Phoenix (480) 443-3978
Subspecialty: Mineral Valuation Specialists
Firm: Mineral Valuation Specialists

Website: www.minvalspec.com
Profile on National website
Mike Metzler CPA/ABV, CMA
Phoenix (480) 483-1170
Firm: Henry & Horne LLP

mikem@hhcpa.com
Website: hhcpa.com
Profile on National website
Adam Miller
Tempe (602) 820-5577
Profile on National website
Elizabeth Monty
Tempe (602) 229-1280
Firm: Veriti Consulting LLC

Website: http://www.veriticonsulting.com/
Profile on National website
Robert Mroz ASA, CBA, AVA
Phoenix (602) 528-8020
Firm: BDO Consulting

rmroz@bdo.com
Website: bdo.com
Profile on National website
Frank Pankow ASA
Phoenix (602) 280-9700
Firm: Pankow

frank@frankpankow.com
Website: frankpankow.com
Profile on National website
Ryan Steinbergs
Tempe (714) 742-3948
rsteinbergs@yahoo.com
Profile on National website
Srividya Subramanyam
Phoenix (480) 516-5416
Firm: Beach Fleischman PC

Srividya.subramanyam@gmail.com
Website: https://beachfleischman.com/
Profile on National website
Donald Wenk ASA
Phoenix (602) 544-3557 X107
Firm: Kotzin Valuation Partners, LLC

dwenk@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: http://kotzinvaluation.com
Profile on National website
John White ASA, CPA, MBA, CBA, CFE, CrFA
Scottsdale (602) 229-1280
Firm: Veriti Consulting LLC

jw@verticonsulting.com
Website: http://truthbehindnumbers.com/
Profile on National website
Jeffrey Wright FASA
Scottsdale (480) 657-6220
Firm: Centerpoint Advisors, Inc.

jeff@centerpointadvisors.com
Website: http://centerpointadvisors.com
Profile on National website
Cathy Young ASA
Phoenix (623) 203-2132
Subspecialty: Business Valuation
Website: https://equitablesolutionz.com/
Profile on National website

Gems & Jewelry

Audrey Hagerdorn
Mesa (571) 214-9343
Firm: AHAA Appraisals

ahaaappraisals@gmail.com
Profile on National website
Craig Lynch AM
Phoenix (602) 264-3210
Firm: Ouellet & Lynch Appraisers

craig@ouellet-lynch.com
Website: www.ouellet-lynch.com
Profile on National website
David Wolf ASA, MGA
Sedona (201) 602-4410
Firm: Just Appraisals Sedona

david@justappraisers.com
Website: justappraisers.com
Profile on National website

Machinery & Technical

Steve Coonan
Buckeye 1 (877) 266-7791
Subspecialty: Aviation/Airplanes
Firm: Planes Worth

sr@planesworth.com
Website: planesworth.com
Profile on National website
Chase Jenkins
Surprise (503) 715-6895
Firm: B. Riley Advisory Services

jenkinsch@live.com
Profile on National website
Martin Lang
Queen Creek (480) 549-2098
Firm: Bank of the West

langmartyj@gmail.com
Profile on National website
John Marcus ASA
Chandler (602) 214-3133
Firm: Marcus Group


Website: johnmarcusgroup.com
Profile on National website
Joseph Migliaccio AM
Chandler (480) 887-5092
Firm: Wells Fargo

joseph.a.migliaccio@wellsfargo.com
Website: wellsfargo.com
Profile on National website
John Mulligan
Gilbert (818) 519-2366
Firm: Aggregate Machinery Specialist

john@aggregatemachinery.net
Website: aggregatemachinery.net
Profile on National website
Daniel Petticrew
Scottsdale (480) 478-7403
Firm: Global Financial and Leasing Services

daniel@gsrservices.com
Website: www.gfrservices.com
Profile on National website
John Pritchard ASA
Chandler (515) 724-3691
Firm: De Lage Landen

Profile on National website
M. Rice ASA
Gilbert (480) 215-4865
Subspecialty: Machinery & Technical
ricevalcon@gmail.com
Profile on National website
Jonathan Shust ASA
Scottsdale (602) 740-0366
Firm: Pacific Western Bank

jshust@pacwest.com
Website: www.pacwest.com
Profile on National website
Petronella Stubbs
Prescott (602) 791-3824
Subspecialty: Aviation
Firm: Conkin & de Decker, a JSSI Compnay

avitaxconsult@gmail.com
Profile on National website

Personal Property

Lisa Barnes
Phoenix (480) 212-6248
lisa.rareart@gmail.com
Website: rareart.net
Profile on National website
Corinne Cain ASA, MFA, MBA, BFA
Phoenix (602) 906-1633
Subspecialty: Fine Arts & American Indian Arts
ccainaz@gmail.com
Website: www.corinnecain.com
Profile on National website
Marilyn Fisher
Prescott (805) 350-1034
Firm: Fisher Appraisals West LLC

rrcurator2017@gmail.com
Profile on National website
Allison Gee ASA
Phoenix (623) 535-0631
Subspecialty: Fine Art
Firm: Allison Gee Fine Art Appraisals

allisongee@msn.com
Website: www.allisongee.com
Profile on National website
Alexis Hill
Scottsdale 602 578-9780
Subspecialty: Art
Firm: Hill Art Valuation

Website: www.hillartvaluation.com
Profile on National website
Terry O'Neal ASA
Peoria (623) 486-4310
Subspecialty: Residential Contents
Firm: T&T Estate Services, LLC

terry@tteslateservices.com
Website: ttestateservices.com
Profile on National website
Nicholas O'Neal
Sun City West (602) 757-6510
Firm: T&T Estate Services

nic@ttestateservices.com
Website: ttestateservices.com
Profile on National website
Heather Russell
Bellevue (602) 692-4824
Firm: rinkya.com

heather@rinkya.com
Website: www.rinkya.com
Profile on National website
Katherine Turner
Scottsdale (480) 650-5027
Firm: Art Asset Adviser

kt@artassetadviser.com
Website: artassetadviser.com
Profile on National website
Christy Vezolles ASA
Phoenix (602) 695-2749
Subspecialty: American Indian Arts, Fine Arts
Firm: Art Value LLC

christyvezolles@gmail.com
Website: www.artvalueinfo.com
Profile on National website

Real property

Timothy Haskins ASA
Phoenix (602) 264-0011
Subspecialty: Urban
Firm: First Appraisal Services

thaskins@azfas.com
Website: http://www.azfas.com
Profile on National website
Peter Held ASA
Chandler (480) 242-5302
Subspecialty: Fine Arts
Firm: Peter Held Art Appraisals & Associates, LLC

Website: peterheldappraisals.com
Profile on National website
Charles Hughes IFAS
Scottsdale (602) 418-9203
Subspecialty: (All property types)
Firm: Hughes Appraisal Group

hughes2x@aol.com
Profile on National website
Mark* Keller SR/WA, ASA
Phoenix (602) 236-8164
Firm: Salt River Project

mark.keller@srpnet.com
Website: www.srpnet.com
Profile on National website
Roy Morris III FASA
Scottsdale (480) 948-4866
Subspecialty: Urban
Firm: Professional Valuation Services

profvalsvc@aol.com
Profile on National website
Susan Price ASA
Happy Jack (928) 477-2127
Subspecialty: Urban
seprice50@tds.net
Profile on National website
Brandon Reich ASA, IFA
Mesa (480) 463-4637
Subspecialty: Real property
Firm: Choice Valuation, PLLC

brandon@choicevaluation.com
Website: choicevaluation.com
Profile on National website
Jo Ann Stratton IFA
Safford (928) 348-7586
Firm: The Appraisal Department

jmstratton@aznex.net
Profile on National website
Paul Wetzel IFAC
Cornville (928) 634-6319
paulwetzel1@yahoo.com
Profile on National website
John Whicker IFAS
Mesa (480) 641-0046
Firm: Whicker & Associates

jwhicker92@gmail.com
Profile on National website

Uncategorized

Stephen Sommers
Phoenix (602) 258-6981
Firm: The Arizona Auctioneers

steve@arizonaauctioneers.com
Website: http://www.arizonaauctioneers.com
Profile on National website