Metropolitan Phoenix Chapter of the
American Society of Appraisers
The International Society of Professional Valuers®
Appraiser Directory
Business Valuation | Gems & Jewelry | Machinery & Technical
Personal Property/Art | Real Property

Business Valuation

James Anderson CPA, P.C.
Phoenix (602) 604-9190
jima@phxval.com
Website: phxval.com
Bradford Beake
Phoenix (602) 459-7011
Firm: Alvarez & Marsal

Website: http://www.alvarezandmarsal.com
Lynne Bouvea CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CFF
Phoenix (602) 424-7016
Firm: Sierra Consulting Croup, LLC

Website: http://sierracgllc.com
Eugene Cole
Mesa (480) 620-3165
Firm: OnPoint Financial Services

Website: http://opfvs.com
KC Conrad MCBA, CMEA, ASA
Goodyear (623) 935-2112
Subspecialty: Estate & Gift Tax, Litigation SBA Valuations
Firm: American Business Appraisers

kc@abavalue.com
Website: http://abavalue.com
Profile on National website
Scott Delaune ASA
Scottsdale (480) 588-9249
Firm: Mercer Advisors

scott.delaune@merceradvisors.com
Website: merceradvisors.com
Edward Dupke ASA
Sun City West (623) 399-8546
Firm: Clifton Larson Allen

edupke@cox.net
Website: cliftoncpa.com
Michael Gilburd ASA, MST
Phoenix (602) 882-2486
Firm: ValuCorp

mgilburd@ValuCorp.com
Website: http://valuCorp.com
Profile on National website
Susan Gillette
Scottsdale (480) 502-2124
Josephine Giordano ASA
Phoenix (602) 424-7001
Firm: Sierra Consulting Group, LLC

jgiordano@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: sierracgllc.com
Profile on National website
R. Hiatt
Phoenix (602) 252-0931
Firm: Khalsa McBrearty & Associates

Philip Jones ASA
Phoenix (602) 241-3300
Firm: Berkley Research Group, LLC

philjonesaz@yahoo.com
Website: lecg.com
Profile on National website
Brendan Kennedy ASA
Scottsdale (602) 264-6500 x 265
Firm: Atlas Firms

brenden.kennedy@atlasfirms.com
Website: http://www.atlasfirms.com
Profile on National website
Jodha Khalsa
Phoenix (623) 934-5344
Firm: Khalsa McBrearty Accountancy

Tim Kolstad ASA
Phoenix (602) 544-3556
Firm: Kotzin Valuation Partners, LLC

tkolstad@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: http://rkvaluation.com
Profile on National website
Stephen Koons ASA
Tempe (480) 483-1170
Firm: Henry & Horne, LLP

SteveK@hhcpa.com
Website: http://hhcpa.com
Profile on National website
Lynton Kotzin ASA
Phoenix (602) 544-3552
Firm: Kotzin Valuation Partners

lkotzin@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: http://rkvaluation.com
Profile on National website
Ross Landreth
Phoenix (480) 529-3057
Subspecialty: Medical Practices
Firm: Physis Inc.

Website: http://www.physisinc.com/
Profile on National website
James Larson ASA
Chandler (480) 657-6219
Firm: Larson Appraisal

JamesAlanLarson@Gmail.com
Website: Larsonappraisal.com
Robert Leonard ASA
Phoenix (602) 493-8105
Firm: Leonard & Associates

rleonard@leonardandassoc.com
Website: leonardandassoc.com
Mark LoRusso
Scottsdale (602) 955-1792
Firm: Ryan, LLC

Website: http://www.ryan.com
John Mack ASA, MCBA, ABAR
Peoria (623) 340-6770
Firm: Mack Business Appraisals

john@mackbusinessappraisals.com
Website: mackbusinessappraisals.com
Profile on National website
Mike Metzler CPA/ABV, CMA
Phoenix (602) 604-3518
Firm: Clifon Larson Allen LLP

Profile on National website
Adam Miller
Tempe (602) 688-4875
Elizabeth Monty
Tempe (602) 229-1280
Firm: Veriti Consulting LLC

Website: http://truthbehindnumbers.com/
Profile on National website
Robert Mroz ASA, CBA, AVA
Phoenix (602) 528-8020
Firm: Navigant Consulting, Inc.

rmroz1959@gmail.com
Website: http://navigantconsulting.com
Profile on National website
Frank Pankow ASA
Phoenix (602) 280-9700
Firm: Pankow

frank@frankpankow.com
Website: pankowcompany.com
Profile on National website
Kevin Smith
Phoenix (602) 308-6645
Firm: CBIZ Valuation Group, LLC

Donald Wenk ASA
Phoenix (602) 544-3557
Firm: Kotzin Valuation Partners, LLC

dwenk@kotzinvaluation.com
Website: http://rkvaluation.com
Profile on National website
John White ASA, CPA, MBA, CBA, CFE, CrFA
Tempe (602) 229-1280
Firm: Veriti Consulting LLC

jw@verticonsulting.com
Website: http://truthbehindnumbers.com/
Profile on National website
Jeffrey Wright
Scottsdale (480) 657-6220
Firm: Centerpoint Advisors, Inc.

Website: http://centerpointadvisors.com
Profile on National website
Kevin Yeanoplos ASA
Tucson (520) 327-8258
Firm: Brueggerman and Johnson Yeanoplos, P.C.

kry@bjyvalue.com
Website: bjyvalue.com
Cathy Young
602 617 0498
Profile on National website

Gems & Jewelry

Marti Hubbard ASA
Tucson (520) 400-8586
Master Gemologist®
martihubbard@aol.com
Alfredo Molina
Phoenix (602) 955-2055
Firm: Molina Fine Jewelers

Machinery & Technical

Franklin Dungan ASA
Tucson (520) 579-8146
Subspecialty: Machinery & Technical
fldungan@theriver.com
Bruce Greenberg ASA
Tucson (520) 750-8200
Subspecialty: Machinery & Technical
bruce@myconsultants.com
Munir Malik ASA
Phoenix (602) 366-8179
Subspecialty: Machinery & Technical
munir_malik@fmi.com
John Marcus ASA
(480) 306-8071
Subspecialty: Plant & Equipment
Firm: Marcus Group

Website: http://www.johnmarcusgroup.com
Profile on National website
Lez McKenzie ASA
Scottsdale (602) 412-3717
Subspecialty: Machinery & Technical
Firm: Sonoran Medical Resources LLC

lmckenzie1967@gmail.com
M. Rice ASA
Chandler (480) 215-4865
Subspecialty: Machinery & Technical
riceaz7294@aol.com
Profile on National website
Donald Ross ASA
Phoenix (602) 992-0758
Subspecialty: Mines and quarries
Firm: Ross Consulting

rossconsulting@cox.net
Jonathan Shust ASA
Scottsdale (602) 740-0366
Firm: Pacific Western Bank

jshust@pacwest.com
Website: www.pacwest.com
Profile on National website

Personal Property

Corinne Cain ASA, MFA, MBA, BFA
Phoenix (602) 906-1633
Subspecialty: Fine Arts & American Indian Arts
ccainaz@gmail.com
Website: www.corinnecain.com
Profile on National website
Dara Dzurinko
Tempe (480) 200-2214
Subspecialty: Fine Art
Firm: Dzurinko Designs

Allison Gee ASA
Goodyear (623) 535-0631
Subspecialty: Fine Art
Firm: Allison Gee Fine Art Appraisals

allisongee@msn.com
Profile on National website
Betty Goldfield ASA
Scottsdale (480) 502-2678
Subspecialty: Residential contents
Firm: Betty Goldfield Appraisal Service

bettyg@cox.net
B. Jensen ASA
Prescott (928) 778-1500
Subspecialty: Residential contents
Barbara Moulard AM
Tempe (480) 921-3179
Subspecialty: Pre-Columbian Arts
Terry O'Neal ASA
Peoria (623) 486-4310
Subspecialty: Residential Contents
Firm: T&T Estate Services, LLC

Profile on National website
Sherry Sklar
Fountain Hills
Subspecialty: Fashion Design/Illustration
Firm: Plumb Line Designs LLC

sherry@plumblinedesigns.com
Website: http://www.sherrysklarsketch.com
Christy Vezolles ASA
Phoenix (602) 695-2749
Subspecialty: Fine Arts & American Indian Arts
Firm: Art Value, LLC

christy@artvalueinfo.com
Website: http://www.artvalueinfo.com/

Real property

Mark Athanas
Phoenix (602) 212-5635
Firm: National Bank of Arizona

Steve Coonan
Phoenix 1 (877) 266-7791
Firm: Planes Worth

sr@planesworth.com
Website: planesworth.com
Profile on National website
Dwight Davis MAI, SR/WA
Tempe (480) 968-7449
Firm: Davis Valuation Group

dwight@dvgappraisal.com
Website: http://dvgappraisal.com
Donald Duncan ASA
Phoenix (602) 264-0011
Subspecialty: Urban
Firm: First Appraisal Services, Inc.

dduncan@azfas.com
Website: http://www.azfas.com
Timothy Haskins ASA
Phoenix (602) 264-0011
Subspecialty: Urban
Firm: First Appraisal Services

thaskins@azfas.com
Website: http://www.azfas.com
Profile on National website
Mark* Keller SR/WA, ASA
Phoenix (602) 236-8193
Firm: Salt River Project

mark.keller@srpnet.com
Website: http://www.srpnet.com
Profile on National website
Max Koeper
Mesa (480) 325-0959
Subspecialty: Machinery & Technical
John Loper ASA
Glendale (623) 934-5344
Subspecialty: Urban
loperasa@cox.net
David McReynolds ASA, MRICS
Scottsdale (602) 316-4001
Subspecialty: Commercial Real Estate
Firm: A-1 Appraisal Service

dmcreynolds007@gmail.com
Roy Morris III FASA
Scottsdale (480) 948-4866
Subspecialty: Urban
Firm: Professional Valuation Services

profvalsvc@aol.com
Profile on National website
Susan Price ASA
Happy Jack (928) 477-2127
Subspecialty: Urban
seprice50@tds.net
Gary Ringel
Tempe (480) 839-4900
Subspecialty: Coimmercial Real Estate
Firm: Ringel Business Valuation Services

John Saggio ASA
Mesa (480) 834-3308
Subspecialty: Residential
Firm: Appraisal Analysis of Arizona

appaz@flash.net
Michael Straneva
Phoenix (602) 322-3610
Firm: Ernst & Young, LLP

Website: http://www.ey.com
Michael Sullivan AM
Phoenix (602) 870-0108
Subspecialty: Urban
Firm: Range West Consultants

mikes@rangewestconsultants.com
Janice Tucker ASA
Phoenix (602) 264-0011
Subspecialty: Residential
Firm: First Appraisal Services

jtucker@azfas.com
Website: http://azfas.com
Vance Tuttle Jr. ASA
Phoenix (602) 604-8118
Subspecialty: Urban
vtuttle@ufsaz.com
Paul Wright ASA
Mesa (480) 786-6516
Subspecialty: Billboard Valuation/Urban
Firm: SignValue Inc.

paul@signvalue.com
Website: http://www.signvalue.com

Uncategorized

Peter Held
Chandler (480) 242-5302
Profile on National website
Mathew Rakela MTS
Scottsdale
Firm: Ernst & Young, LLP

Stephen Sommers
Phoenix (602) 258-6981
Firm: The Arizona Auctioneers

Website: http://www.arizonaauctioneers.com
Profile on National website
Deborah Weldenhamer
Phoenix (602) 252-4842
Firm: Auction Systems Auctioneers & Appraisers

Website: http://auctionandappraise.com